تازہ ترینکھیل

T 20 world Cup Schedule

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Tue Sep 18
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group C : 1st T20 – Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota
Wed Sep 19
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Group B : 2nd T20 – Australia vs Ireland
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Sep 19
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group A : 3rd T20 – India vs Afghanistan
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Thu Sep 20
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group C : 4th T20 – South Africa vs Zimbabwe
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota
Fri Sep 21
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Group D : 5th T20 – New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Fri Sep 21
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group A : 6th T20 – England vs Afghanistan
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Sep 22
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Group C : 7th T20 – Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Sep 22
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group B : 8th T20 – Australia vs West Indies
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Sep 23
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Group D : 9th T20 – New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sun Sep 23
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group A : 10th T20 – England vs India
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon Sep 24
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group B : 11th T20 – West Indies vs Ireland
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Sep 25
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Group D : 12th T20 – Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Thu Sep 27
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 1 : 13th T20 – TBC vs TBC
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Thu Sep 27
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 1 : 14th T20 – TBC vs TBC
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Fri Sep 28
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 2 : 15th T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Sep 28
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 2 : 16th T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Sep 29
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 1 : 17th T20 – TBC vs TBC
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sat Sep 29
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 1 : 18th T20 – TBC vs TBC
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Sun Sep 30
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 2 : 19th T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Sep 30
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 2 : 20th T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon Oct 1
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 1 : 21st T20 – TBC vs TBC
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Mon Oct 1
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 1 : 22nd T20 – TBC vs TBC
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 2
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 2 : 23rd T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Oct 2
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Super Eights, Group 2 : 24th T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Thu Oct 4
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Oct 5
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd Semi Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Oct 7
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Final T20 – TBC vs TBC
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


یہ بھی پڑھیں  سیالکوٹ: وفاقی وزیر برائے پلاننگ اینڈ ڈویلپمنٹ کی( آج )ایوان صنعت و تجارت سیالکوٹ میںآمد

یہ بھی پڑھیے :

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker